ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 Schedule Free PDF Download Online: Get Twenty20 WC Matches, Schedule with Match Times on IST and Venue Details

The final day of Round 1 of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 ended on a strong note as Ireland and Zimbabwe successfully sealed their place in the Super 12 stage by defeating West Indies and Scotland respectively in their third Group clash. B. They will join the Netherlands and Sri Lanka, who have already made their place in the Super 12 stage of Group A. Round one of the T20 World Cup 2022 began with a shock loss for Sri Lanka against Namibia in the first game of Group A. It was followed by strong performances by the Netherlands against the United Arab Emirates and Zimbabwe against Ireland. As we have four teams that qualified for the Super 12 round, please check the T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 round schedule below or download the free PDF of the accessories here. ICC T20 World Cup 2022: History and list of previous winners of the T20 World Cricket Tournament ahead of the next edition in Australia.

Scotland stunned when they picked up a commanding win against two-time champions West Indies in their Group B clash. Things quickly changed as Sri Lanka showed why they are the Asian champions and secured back-to-back wins against the United Arab Emirates and the Netherlands to achieve their place in the Super 12 stage. After an intense fight for second place in Group A, the Netherlands prevailed over Namibia, as the latter failed to obtain a victory against the United Arab Emirates. The competition in Group B became more intense as all four teams had everything on the line in the final game. Ireland kept up their winning momentum as they edged out the West Indies to seal their place in the Super 12 and secure a surprising outing for the Caribbeans. Zimbabwe, on the other hand, kept their nerves in check and pulled off a win against Scotland, securing their qualification. Who is the highest run scorer in India T20 World Cup history? From Rohit Sharma to MS Dhoni India Top 5 Run Scorer List.

T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 schedule

Date and time in IST Play Event
October 22, 12:30 p.m. Australia vs New Zealand SCG, Sydney
Oct 22, 04:30pm England vs Afghanistan Perth Stadium, Perth
Oct 23, 09:30am Sri Lanka vs Ireland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct 23, 1:30 PM India vs Pakistan MCG, Melbourne
Oct 24, 09:30am Bangladesh vs Netherlands Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct 24, 1:30 PM South Africa vs Zimbabwe Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct 25, 4:30 PM Australia vs. Sri Lanka Perth Stadium, Perth
Oct 26, 09:30am Ireland vs England MCG, Melbourne
Oct 26, 1:30 PM New Zealand vs Afghanistan MCG, Melbourne
Oct 27, 08:30am South Africa vs Bangladesh SCG, Sydney
October 27, 12:30 p.m. India vs Netherlands SCG, Sydney
Oct 27, 4:30 PM Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Perth Stadium, Perth
October 28, 09:30 a.m. Afghanistan vs Ireland MCG, Melbourne
Oct 28, 1:30 PM Australia vs England MCG, Melbourne
Oct 29, 1:30 PM New Zealand vs Sri Lanka SCG, Sydney
Oct 30, 08:30am Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe The Gabba, Brisbane
October 30, 12:30 p.m. Pakistan vs Netherlands Perth Stadium, Perth
Oct 30, 4:30 PM India vs South Africa Perth Stadium, Perth
Oct 31, 1:30 PM Australia vs Ireland The Gabba, Brisbane
November 01, 09:30 a.m. Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka The Gabba, Brisbane
November 01, 13:30 England vs New Zealand The Gabba, Brisbane
November 02, 09:30 a.m. Zimbabwe vs Netherlands Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Nov 02, 13:30 India vs Bangladesh Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Nov 03, 13:30 Pakistan vs South Africa SCG, Sydney
November 04, 09:30 a.m. Ireland vs New Zealand Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Nov 04, 13:30 Australia vs Afghanistan Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
November 05, 13:30 Sri Lanka vs England SCG, Sydney
November 06, 05:30 a.m. South Africa vs Netherlands Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
06 nov 09:30 Pakistan vs Bangladesh Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Nov 06, 13:30 India vs Zimbabwe MCG, Melbourne
Nov 09, 13:30 semi-final 1 SCG, Sydney
November 10, 13:30 semifinal 2 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
November 13, 13:30 FINAL MCG, Melbourne

Now that the first round of the T20 World Cup is over, now is the time for the long-awaited Super 12 stage. Sri Lanka and Ireland will join hosts Australia, England, New Zealand and Afghanistan in Super 12 Group A. Zimbabwe and the Netherlands will join India, Pakistan, South Africa and Bangladesh in Group B of the same. The 2022 ICC T20 World Cup Super 12 kicks off with the Group A clash between Australia and New Zealand on Saturday 21 October.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Oct 21, 2022 at 07:30pm IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, please log in to our website latestly .com).

Leave a Comment