Live stream Liverpool vs Bournemouth: how to watch the Premier League online from anywhere

Bournemouth would be delighted if the Premier League table looked like this at the end of the season. Liverpool… not so much. In 16th place and already seven points off the leaders, J├╝rgen Klopp’s men have started the campaign dismally, but there’s no time like the present to turn their fortunes around, and they could move up to sixth with a win. Read on to find out how to watch a Liverpool vs Bournemouth live stream and get a Premier League online, no matter where you are.

Liverpool v Bournemouth live

Date: Saturday, August 27

Start time: 3pm BST / 10am ET / 7am PT / 7:30pm IST / 12am AEST / 2am NZST

Event: Anfield, Liverpool

Live broadcast: Peacock TV (USA) | fuboTV (opens in a new tab) (AC) | Optus Sport (AU) | Hot Disney+ Star (opens in a new tab) (EN) | sky sport (opens in a new tab) (NEW ZEALAND)

View Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in a new tab)

Talk of an injury crisis has distracted from the fact that Liverpool were handed a fairly friendly set of opening matches, but two draws and an excruciating defeat means title speculation has given way to accusations. No one encapsulated the mood better than James Milner and Virgil van Dijk, who squabbled during a 2-1 loss to Man United on Monday.

Leave a Comment